0151 228 6800


Bröadgreén Íntêrnãtiønal Sçhòol

Excel Together


Governing Body members


The Governing Body of Broadgreen International School consist of 16 members


PARENT GOVERNORS... appointed by the Parents/Governing Body (6)

Mr J Stone

Mr F Hanna

Ms E Wilson

Mr A Reynolds

Mr A Yorston

Ms N McGunnigle

CO-OPTED GOVERNORS... appointed by the Governing Body (5)

Mr B Gorry

Ms S Tai

Mr D Cochlin

Ms M Faulkner

Dr M Crowder

FOUNDATION GOVERNORS... appointed by the Fiveways Trust (2)

Prof B Chambers

Mr B Forde

LOCAL AUTHORITY GOVERNOR... appointed by the Governing Body (1)

Cllr G Millar

STAFF GOVERNOR... appointed by Staff (1)

Mr N Garner


Mrs S Beevers


Please click here for information about dates of appointment, terms of office, the Register of Interests and the Register of Financial Interests for members of our Governing Body

The record of attendance of Governors at meetings during the last academic year can be found here