Welcome to

Broadgreen

International School

Calendar Intranet


Broadgreen

International School

  1. Parents 1
  2. Term Dates

Student Term Dates   2021/22

Autumn Term 2021 

Friday 3rd September 2021 (Y7/12) to Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Half term

Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021 

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Half term

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022

Summer Term 2022 

Monday 25th April 2022 to Tuesday 19th July 2022

May Day

Monday 2nd May 2022

Half term

Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

Note 1: Easter weekend is Friday 15th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

Note 2: INSET dates to be added

.

Please see the Calendar on the Home Page for the most up to date calendar information