Welcome to

Broadgreen

International School

Calendar Intranet


Broadgreen

International School

  1. Parents 1
  2. Term Dates

Student Term Dates   2020/21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020                     

Half Term  

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Half term  

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April 2021 to Tuesday 20th July 2021                                      

May Day   

Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term   

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

 

Note 1: Easter weekend is Friday 2nd April 2021 – Monday 5th April 2021

Note 2: INSET dates to be added

The 2020/2021 dates were approved by I.E.B on 15.5.19

.

.

Term dates for 2021/2022 have yet to be agreed by the IEB 

.

Please see the Calendar on the Home Page for the most up to date calendar information