0151 228 6800

enquiries@BGIS.co.uk

Bröadgreén Íntêrnãtiønal Sçhòol

Excel Together

Announcement

Student Term Dates   2019/20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019            

Half Term  

Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

 

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020                              

Half term                              

Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020                                 

May Bank Holiday    

Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term                             

Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

 

Note:

  • Easter weekend is Friday 10th April 2020 – Monday 13th April 2020
  • INSET days are scheduled for Friday 25th October, Monday 6th January 2020 and Thursday 7th May 2020

.

AUTUMN TERM 2020

First day of school for new Y7/12 students will be Wednesday 2nd September (to be confirmed)

 .

Please see the Calendar on the Home Page for the most up to date calendar information